stop it stop it stop it


I’m crying. I was ok. And, now I’m not. I think I was ok. I don’t know. But, it’s not my husband on the phone. I mean, it was him on the phone where I could hear him. I know that’s him. But the person texting me, that’s not him. I’m scared something has happened to him. I don’t understand what’s going on. It’s someone trying to make me feel crazy, but I’m not. They’ve taken my husband. But, how was he able to talk on the phone? I don’t understand. Maybe it’s a different texting number than calling number? I don’t know. I can’t talk to that anymore. It’s not the right person.

Oh my God, what do you want from me? Just leave me alone.

Leave a Reply

