So Tired….


article-2488155-01e60a8000000578-710_634x422

I’m just too exhausted for words. I’m sitting here at my desk, eyes drooping and mouth slack. I can’t focus and am barely able to keep my eyes open. Also, I can barely speak above a whisper. If this is the medication side effects, I’m not sure how this is going to work. The entire drive to work, I thought about turning around and going back to sleep. I should have.

Hopefully over lunch, I will be able to sneak away for a brief nap. Today, I wish above all things that I can find someplace comfortable to hide.

Grad school starts in two weeks. This has to get better.

 

Leave a Reply

